contatti

Via delle Canovine, 46 - 24126 Bergamo (Italy)
Tel.:  035 322377
           035 320813
           035 310014

Fax: 035 19910208

Email: info@liabergamo.org

 

DIREZIONE
Pietro Bonaldi:
direzione@liabergamo.org

AREA FORMAZIONE 
Laura Lodetti
laura.lodetti@liabergamo.org
tel. 3405339799

AREA SICUREZZA 
Alice Provenzi
alice.provenzi@liabergamo.org
tel. 3483104988
Riccardo Luzzana
riccardo.luzzana@liabergamo.org
tel. 3407603923
Pietro Riva
pietro.riva@liabergamo.org
tel. 3480365526

AREA SINDACALE – CURIT – FGAS – SMART CARD
Ilaria Lecchi
ilaria.lecchi@liabergamo.org
tel. 3495840571
Lucia Moioli
lucia.moioli@liabergamo.org